“Je Cours Pour Ma Forme” : it’s time to register yourself !

The autumn session of “Je Cours Pour Ma Forme” starts at the end of September.

Two groups are organized. The first (0-5 km) is for novice runners, the second (5-10 km) for more experienced joggers. The running program consists of 12 guided sessions; these normally take place on Tuesdays at 6.30pm.

The meeting for the first session will take place in front of the gates of the Wolu Sports Park, 1 Avenue Edmond Galoppin, 1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre (in the Woluwe Park). You will then be given information about “Je Cours Pour Ma Forme” and teaching materials will be provided to enable you to practice this program to the best of your ability.

Registrations are already open. To register, all you have to do is send us an email with your contact details (surname, first name, address, mobile number and date of birth) and the group in which you wish to evolve (0-5 km or 5 km). -10 km)) to vhenderick@woluwe1150.be

The cost of the subscription is EUR 50 (or EUR 45 if you live in Woluwe-Saint-Pierre).

Je Cours Pour Ma Forme : Inscriptions ouvertes

La session d’automne de « Je Cours Pour Ma Forme » commencera fin septembre.

Deux groupes seront, comme de coutume, organisés. Le premier (0-5 km) s’adresse aux coureurs débutants, le second (5-10 km) aux joggeurs plus expérimentés. Une session se compose de 12 séances coachées ; celles-ci se déroulent normalement les mardis à 18h30.

Le rendez-vous pour la première session sera fixé devant les grilles du Wolu Sports Park, 1 Avenue Edmond Galoppin à 1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre (dans le parc de Woluwe). Des informations vous seront alors transmises sur « Je Cours Pour Ma Forme » et du matériel didactique vous sera octroyé pour vous permettre de pratiquer au mieux ce programme.

Les inscriptions sont d’ores et déjà ouvertes. Pour vous inscrire, il vous suffit de nous envoyer un mail, avec vos coordonnées (nom, prénom, adresse, n° de gsm et date de naissance) et le groupe dans lequel vous souhaitez évoluer (0-5 km ou 5-10 km)) à  vhenderick@woluwe1150.be

Le coût de la cotisation est de 50 EUR (ou 45 EUR si vous habitez Woluwe-Saint-Pierre).