This Policy is established by the Woluwe-Saint-Pierre Municipal Administration, whose registered office is located at Avenue Charles Thielemans, 93 at 1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre (company number 0207.366.994), and manager of the Wolu Sports Park (hereinafter referred to as “we”).

 

It applies to the website www.wolusportspark.be  (hereinafter referred to as the “website”) and describes the methods used by the managers of Wolu Sports Park to collect, process and store your personal data.

 

The Woluwe-Saint-Pierre Municipal Administration attaches great importance to the respect of your privacy and the protection of your personal data. It acts in full transparency, in accordance with national and international provisions, in compliance with the Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 o of 27 April 2016

on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation) https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/EN/TXT/HTML/?uri=CELEX:32016R0679&from=EN .  This text is directly applicable in Belgian law since 25.05.2018, even if our Belgian law on the protection of privacy will be adapted.

 

You can respond to any of the practices described below by using the form on the website www.wolusportspark.be or by writing to the following address: vplenevaux@woluwe1150.be.

 

By using and accessing this website, you declare that you have read the information described below, accept this Policy and give us express permission to process the information you provide to us through the contact form for the purposes indicated below.

 

Your data is collected:

 

  • by means of one or more cookies;
  • when you contact Wolu Sports Park via the form on the website.

A cookie is the equivalent of a small text file, stored on the user’s terminal (computer hard drive, tablet, smartphone, or any other similar device) through his or her browser. Having different functions, cookies collect and retain different types of information, such as visitors’ language preferences, statistics about visitors to a website or ensure that the website operates under optimal conditions.

Some of these cookies are therefore necessary to allow you to access our site in an optimal way. They are automatically installed on your computer, without our being able to ask you for permission. Other cookies are only stored when you give us your consent.

Most cookies only work for the duration of a single session or visit. None of them contain information that would make it possible for you to be contacted by telephone, e-mail or post. You have the option of configuring your browser so that cookies are not stored on your computer or to delete cookies already stored. To find out how to do this, search using your browser’s help function.

In the event that you disable certain cookies, it is possible that some parts of the website may not be accessible and/or usable, or may only be partially so.

Our site includes links to other sites. The content of this Privacy Policy applies only to our own website. It is your responsibility to consult the information on the protection of personal data of the sites to which these links refer.

 

By visiting our website, you expressly consent to our collection and processing of the following personal data according to the methods and principles described below:

 

  • your IP address;
  • your information communicated via the form (name and e-mail address).

By providing us with your personal data through one of our forms (organisation, name, address, telephone, e-mail…), you give us express permission to process this information for the purposes indicated below:

 

  • handle any requests you may have (advice, questions, etc.);
  • contact you following your steps on our website.

This data will only be used for management purposes and for direct marketing operations initiated by the Woluwe-Saint-Pierre Municipal Administration or the Wolu Sports Park and will only be transmitted to a third party with your prior consent. Nevertheless, we may disclose your personal data at the request of a legal authority or in good faith, if this action is required to comply with any applicable law or regulation.

We keep your personal data only for as long as is reasonably necessary for the purposes for which they are collected and in accordance with legal and regulatory requirements, for a maximum of 1 year.

We undertake to adopt the necessary and appropriate technical, physical and organisational measures to protect personal data against unauthorised access, unlawful and unauthorised processing, accidental loss or damage, and unauthorised destruction. These measures are regularly evaluated and, if necessary, updated in order to ensure maximum protection of the personal data of the persons concerned.

In the event of a computer breach or leak, we take the necessary/adequate measures to determine its scope and consequences, put an end to it as soon as possible and, if necessary, limit its impact on the persons concerned.

In accordance with the applicable regulations, you may::

 

  • receive information about the personal data processed;
  • request the rectification of your personal data;
  • request the deletion of personal data, in so far as there is no obligation to retain such data;
  • request the suspension of the processing of your data (without deletion);
  • withdraw your consent to process your data in the future;
  • in particular circumstances, to receive certain personal data provided and to transfer such data to another controller.

 

These rights are valid for all processing operations carried out, but some laws and regulations may limit these rights.

 

If you consider that we have processed your personal data incorrectly, you can contact us. You also have the right to file a complaint with a supervisory authority.

 

To exercise your rights with regard to your personal data, you may send a written request, dated and signed, to the following contact person: Véronique Plenevaux, Director of Wolu Sports Park, at the following addresses: vplenevaux@woluwe1150.be  or Avenue Edmond Galoppin 1 in 1150 Brussels.

 

The College of Burgomaster and Aldermen of Woluwe-Saint-Pierre is responsible for processing your personal data. The Data Protection Officer is the non-profit organisation Iristeam, avenue des Arts 21, 1000 Brussels.

 

 “by submitting this form, I agree that the information entered in this form may be used/exploited/processed to allow me to contact me again”.

La présente Politique est établie par l’Administration communale de Woluwe-Saint-Pierre dont le siège social est situé 93, avenue Charles Thielemans, 93 à 1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre (B.C.E. 0207.366.994), et gestionnaire du Wolu Sports Park (ci-après dénommé « nous »).

Elle s’applique au site web www.wolusportspark.be (ci-après dénommé le «site web») et décrit les méthodes que les gestionnaires du Wolu Sports Park utilisent pour recueillir, traiter et conserver vos données à caractère personnel.

L’Administration communale de Woluwe-Saint-Pierre attache une grande importance au respect de votre vie privée et à la protection de vos données à caractère personnel. Elle agit en toute transparence, conformément aux dispositions nationales et internationales, dans le respect de la loi Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, et abrogeant la directive 95/46/CE (règlement général sur la protection des données) https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/FR/TXT/PDF/?uri=CELEX:32016R0679&from=FR.  Ce texte est directement applicable en droit belge, depuis le 25.05.2018, même si notre loi belge sur la protection de la vie privée sera adaptée.

Vous pouvez réagir à l’une des pratiques décrites ci-après en utilisant le formulaire du site www.wolusportspark.be ou en écrivant à l’adresse suivante : vplenevaux@woluwe1150.be.

En utilisant ce site web et en y accédant, vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance des informations décrites ci-dessous, accepter la présente Politique et nous donner l’autorisation expresse de traiter les informations que vous nous communiquez par le biais du formulaire de contact pour les buts indiqués ci–après.

Vos données sont collectées :

  • par le biais d’un ou de plusieurs cookies ;
  • lorsque vous contactez le Wolu Sports Park via le formulaire accessible sur le site web.

Le cookie est l’équivalent d’un fichier texte de petite taille, stocké sur le terminal de l’internaute (disque dur de l’ordinateur, tablette, smartphone, ou tout autre appareil similaire) par l’intermédiaire de son navigateur. Ayant différentes fonctions, ils recueillent et retiennent différents types d’informations, tel que les préférences linguistiques des visiteurs, des statistiques quant aux visiteurs d’un site web ou veillent à ce que le site web fonctionne dans des conditions optimales.

Certains de ces cookies sont donc nécessaires pour vous permettre l’accès à notre site de manière optimale. Ils sont installés d’office sur votre ordinateur, sans que nous ayons la possibilité de vous en demander l’autorisation. D’autres cookies ne sont enregistrés que lorsque vous nous donnez votre consentement.

La plupart des cookies ne fonctionnent que le temps d’une seule session ou visite. Aucun d’entre eux ne contient d’informations vous rendant susceptible de pouvoir être contacté par téléphone, e-mail ou courrier. Vous avez la possibilité de configurer votre navigateur de manière à ce que les cookies ne soient pas enregistrés sur votre ordinateur ou de supprimer les cookies déjà enregistrés. Pour savoir comment procéder, effectuez une recherche via la fonction d’aide de votre navigateur.

Dans l’hypothèse où vous désactivez certains cookies, il est possible que certaines parties du site web ne soient pas consultables et/ou utilisables, ou qu’elles le soient seulement partiellement.

Notre site comprend des liens vers d’autres sites. Le contenu de cette Politique de protection des données personnelles ne s’applique qu’à notre propre site Internet. Il vous appartient de consulter les informations sur la protection des données personnelles des sites vers lesquels ces liens renvoient.

En visitant notre site web, vous consentez expressément à ce que nous recueillions et traitions, selon les modalités et principes décrits ci-après, vos données à caractère personnel suivantes:

  • votre adresse IP;
  • vos informations communiquées via le formulaire (nom et adresse mail).

En nous fournissant vos données à caractère personnel par le biais de l’un de nos formulaires (organisation, nom, adresse, téléphone, e-mail…), vous nous donnez l’autorisation expresse de traiter ces informations pour les buts indiqués ci-après:

  • traiter vos éventuelles demandes (conseils, questions…);
  • prendre contact avec vous suite à vos démarches sur notre site.

Ces données ne seront utilisées qu’à des fins de gestion et pour des opérations de marketing direct initiées par l’Administration communale de Woluwe-Saint-Pierre ou le Wolu Sports Park et ne sont transmises à un tiers qu’avec votre consentement préalable. Néanmoins, nous pourrions être amenés à divulguer vos données personnelles sur requête d’une autorité légale ou en toute bonne foi en considérant que cette action est requise pour se conformer à toute loi ou réglementation en vigueur.

Nous ne conservons vos données à caractère personnel que pendant le temps raisonnablement nécessaire aux finalités poursuivies et en accord avec les exigences légales et réglementaires, au maximum 1 an.

Nous nous engageons à adopter les mesures techniques, physiques et organisationnelles nécessaires et adéquates pour protéger les données à caractère personnel contre les accès non autorisés, le traitement illicite et non autorisé, la perte ou le dommage accidentel, et la destruction non autorisée. Ces mesures sont régulièrement évaluées et si nécessaire actualisées en vue de garantir une protection maximale des données à caractère personnel des personnes concernées.

 

En cas de violation ou de fuite informatique, nous prenons les mesures nécessaires/adéquates pour en constater l’étendue et les conséquences, y mettre fin le plus vite possible et, le cas échéant, limiter son impact pour les personnes concernées.

 

Conformément à la réglementation applicable, vous pouvez :

  • recevoir des renseignements sur les données personnelles traitées ;
  • demander la rectification de vos données personnelles ;
  • demander l’effacement d’une donnée à caractère personnel, dans la mesure où il n’existe pas une obligation de conserver ces données ;
  • demander la suspension du traitement de vos données (sans effacement) ;
  • retirer votre consentement à traiter vos données dans le futur ;
  • dans certaines circonstances, recevoir certaines données à caractère personnel fournies et transférer ces données vers un autre Responsable du traitement.

 

Ces droits sont valables pour tous les traitements réalisés mais certaines législations et  réglementations peuvent limiter ces droits.

 

Si vous considérez que nous avons traité vos données personnelles d’une manière incorrecte, vous pouvez nous contacter. Vous avez également le droit de déposer une plainte auprès d’une autorité de contrôle.

 

Pour exercer vos droits relativement à vos données à caractère personnel, vous pouvez adresser une demande écrite, datée et signée, à la personne de contact suivante : Véronique Plenevaux, Directrice du Wolu Sports Park, aux adresses suivantes :  vplenevaux@woluwe1150.be ou avenue Edmond Galoppin 1 à 1150 Bruxelles.

 

Le responsable du traitement de vos données personnelles est le Collège des Bourgmestre et échevins de Woluwe-Saint-Pierre. Le Data Protection Officer est  l’ASBL Iristeam, avenue des Arts 21, 1000 Bruxelles.

 

 « en soumettant ce formulaire, j’accepte que les informations saisies dans ce formulaire soient utilisées/exploitées/traitées pour permettre de me recontacter ».